Call Us Today! (317) 383-6079

Proudly serving Frankfort, IN and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/06/2020 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: He did what he said he would do - in the time he said he would do it and at the price he said it would be.

Review Date: 09/06/2019 | Author: Ken H.

Comments: Tony Cerbone tore out and replaced floating laminate floor in porch. I have never met a more conscientious or skilled professional willing to do whatever necessary to do a perfect job - and all at extremely reasonable cost and without wasting a minute of time.

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: Philip k B.

Comments: We recently had a major project completed by Cerbone Flooring, and I have to remark on what a fine job Tony Cerbone and his assistant, Chris did. The job included tearing up old wood flooring, as well as multiple layers of wood and tile in the kitchen, then installing new laminate wood in the kitchen, dining room, family room, and the entry way and hallway. Tony arranged to start work on Monday morning, and showed up promptly at 8:00 as previously agreed. He and his helper worked every day until about 5:00 PM, and were meticulous in their workmanship, and were very conscientious about cleaning up at the end of each day. They finished up on Friday, except for the installation of transition strips at the doorways into the bedrooms and bathrooms, as those items were being shipped in by the manufacturer, and were coming the following Tuesday. Once I received them, I simply called Tony, and he showed up promptly at 8:00 this morning and completed the installation. I would highly recommend Tony for any flooring project, as I found his work to be of the highest quality, and he was highly professional in his performance, with outstanding attention to detail,

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Tony worked tirelessly to remove carpet from one room, install 2 rooms of laminate, quarter round, and transition strip (from carpet to laminate), with great attention to detail and at a VERY reasonable price. If you are considering having ANY type of flooring installed, he is the man to do it. Give him a call, you'll see.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Mike L.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Very Professional and does what they say they would do . Highly Recommended

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Ric B.

Comments: Tony was great from the initial quote to the end of the install. He wasn't the cheapest installer I found, but his work was worth more. Tony answered all of our questions as we went through the process. The finished product looks awesome. I highly recommend Cerbone Floor Installers!

Review Date: 01/21/2017 | Author: Beth M.

Comments: Tony did such a great job laying my vinyl planks floor I hired him to tile 2 bathrooms and a backsplash. Very reasonable, knowledgeable and professional. Extremely pleased.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: Dominque B.

Comments: Very professional, prompt every morning, and very reasonably priced. They did great work.

Review Date: 11/11/2016 | Author: Theresa D.

Comments: This contractor was punctual and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with the quality of work and cost.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Stacy S.

Comments: Very nice and professional... reasonable price and the floors look wonderful . Best in town.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Carol P.

Comments: Very professional and friendly. Did a great job, will hire him again.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Shannon M.

Comments: He was great and very nice and Profesional...highly recommend him for your flooring needs.

Review Date: 05/02/2016 | Author: Robin M.

Comments: Great work ethic. Professional and knowledgeable regarding floor installation. My floors are beautiful.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Mary kay E.

Comments: Tony is very polite and professional but also an all around great guy. He ran into a few minor problems but was able to fix them quickly and professionally. I would recommend Cerbone to everyone. Our laminate floors look great!!!!

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Charlie B.

Comments: Very polite hard worker awesome job!

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Latherio S.

Comments: I was considering doing the installation myself after getting a couple of outrageous bids. Then I met Tony. His estimate was within my budget. His dedication to a flawless installation was apparent to me immediately. Once he began working on the project I realized that paying him to do the floor was the best possible way to spend that amount of money. I will have other projects and will not hesitate to call him back nor will hesitate to recommend him to anyone with flooring needs. His work is EXCELLENT!!!

Review Date: 12/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Mike G.

Comments: He did excellent work, took up old vinyl and installed new ceramic in kitchen, laundry, and three bathrooms. Scheduled work so we always had a working bathroom and access to the kitchen. I purchased 3 new toilets which he installed and he had to trim several wood doors down to fit with the tile, all while sticking to his original quoted price. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Karen H.

Comments: Tony is a friendly honest person - good guy

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Tony is a great guy.He worked Saturday and Sunday to get the wood floor installed so I could have my cabinets put in on Monday. There were a couple of knicks in the seams of the floor that I had to repair with putty.This was mostly due to the product itself. I am pretty much a perfectionist.He is too, so I know if he caught these he would have chosen another piece to install instead. All in all, he laid about 450 square feet and it was MOSTLY perfect. He was very knowlegable,friendly and confident in what he was doing. I would recommend hiring Tony.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Terri H.

Comments: Tony did a beautiful job with installing tile to our master bath which is large and has a lot of angles. The price for labor was very reasonable and he guided us through the buying of all the materials needed for the job. Tony is definitely your man for flooring. He also built a fake vent on the outside of the house under a second story gable. While the vent was perfect, the painting on the trim needed a touch up and he admitted that he wasn't much of a painter. It did look nice after the touch up. He also installed a new shower door and repaired some plaster where we had water damage. We had some trouble matching up the paint to the existing paint, but he stuck it out and finished the project. I did have to go back and touch up the paint job. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again though.

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: R C.

Comments: Good, fair, and hard worker.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Ron K.

Comments: Good, honest, fair and funny

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Karen H.

Comments: Tony helped me with an emergency floor repair. He was able to fit me in to a busy schedule and did a fabulous job. He kept me informed at all times. He was a friendly and professional. He took the time to make sure the job was done correctly. I would hire him again and recommend him to anyone needing this type of work. Thank you Tony.

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Willie B.

Comments: Installed laminated flooring in my living doom and down a short hall way he was very well informed all the work was done in a timely manner clean up all the mess

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: Mary G.

Comments: Great to work with, very informative in regard to the laminate I chose, and it all just seemed to go very smoothly.

Review Date: 12/15/2014 | Author: John H.

Comments: Tony took the time to do the job right and on time. He was courteous and friendly. He stuck to his estimate and I would recommend him to anyone. I was going to do the project myself but after having him do it I am glad I didn't do it because he did a much better job than I would have and for the price he was well worth it.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Vincent F.

Comments: Tony works hard and takes pride in his work. Gets job done in timely manner and cleans up afterward. He was half the cost of Lowes or Home Depot.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Good quality and best work ethic I've seen in years.

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: She S.

Comments: Tony was very prompt and was there when he said he would be. Took his time to make sure the floors were prepped to have the new floor laid.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Sheryll J.

Comments: They were prompt, courteous, and did a beautiful job on my hardwood floor project. Very pleased!

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: Mr. Cerbone was a true professional. He worked diligently and did an outstanding job installing our hard wood floors despite some irregularities in the wood. The value for the money was truly wonderful! I highly recommend Mr. Cerbone.

Review Date: 06/17/2014 | Author: Tom P.

Comments: Tony was great to work with and the 1300 sq ft laminate flooring he installed looks fantastic! Would recommend and I will have him back when I need more flooring installed!!!

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Ashley L.

Comments: Tony installed glass/tile backsplash in our kitchen over the weekend. He was very prompt with communication, very timely and efficient in his work and overall we are very satisfied with the finished product.